If you own an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, this article will show you how to disable message preview on iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro. The Apple iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro have the Message Preview feature that allows users to quickly see messages without unlocking their phone. 

Some users suggested that the Message Preview feature on the iPhone 13 Pro lock screen or notification bar could sometimes cause problems. It can show something you don’t want other people to see and can be frustrating to deal with.

There is an option to disable preview notifications on the Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro smartphones. Here’s how to disable Preview Messages from the iPhone 13 Pro lock screen.

How do I turn off Message Preview in Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro

Turn the Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

Go to Settings

Select on Notifications

Tap On Messages.

Here you can choose to turn Message preview just on the Lock screen, or completely turn it off.

You would want to enable the iPhone 13 Pro Preview Messaging feature if you frequently receive sensitive or important messages.

Categories: Uncategorized

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.