How To Delete Picture And Videos Messages On iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro

The messaging app that is built into the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro allows you to share photos, videos, and emojis. It used to be difficult to delete media messages after they had been sent or received. With the iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro users can choose to delete all messages from their iPhone 13 simultaneously or select individual messages to be removed from the thread.

This is a better way than to have your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro reset to delete any messages that contain content users do not want. The new iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro methods allow you to delete all messages or just a single message. This will also let you free up memory space from all the videos and photos that have been stored on your iPhone. This guide will show you how to delete individual messages and messages from your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

How can you delete messages from the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro Messages App:

Turn on your iPhone 13/ iPhone 13 Pro

Go to the “Messages App.”

Select the conversation you wish to delete the photo or video.

Click on the “Details” link at the top of this page.

Go to the “Attachments section” and press and hold one of the videos or pictures.

Select “More”

Select all images or videos you wish to delete.

Click the “Delete” button

Confirm that you wish to delete the photos and video messages.

You can now delete or clear individual messages from your iPhone 13/13 Pro using the steps outlined above. This will help you clear up space on your Apple device.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *